604-853-2663    office@southabbotsford.com

 South Abbotsford Church

Following hard after Jesus, becoming like Him, turning people to God,
and engaging in the extraordinary life He gives

Service Time

Sundays at 10am


Our council is our governing body that help discern vision and direction of the church. The current members are:

Tim Cucheran  (Moderator)
Stephen Pasiciel (Vice Moderator)
Vacant (Treasurer)
Gary Loewen (Secretary)
Megan Beck
Sam Dick
Mel Dick
Ken Franz
Phil Manuel
Norm Nickel


Click here to email Council

Discernment Committee

Craig Toews
Kristy Thiessen
Steve Chila
2 Vacancies

2015-2016 Annual General Report Booklet

Click here to access a PDF of our Annual General Report booklet. Hard copies are available in the church foyer on September 4, 11 & 18, or in the church office during regular office hours.

Constitution & Bylaws

Please contact the office if you would like a copy of our constitution.

South Abbotsford Church By-laws 2015